Team

Univ.- Prof. Dr. Christoph Gisinger
Chairman of the association

Priv.-Doz. Dr. Thomas E. Dorner, MPH
Head of Department Research and Teaching

Tel: +43/1/40 199-1365
thomas.dorner@hb.at

Matei Capatu
Scientific associate

Tel: + 43/1/40 199-1112
matei.capatu@altersforschung.ac.at

Magdalena Mangler
Scientific associate
Coordinator of the lecture “Social Competence”

Tel: +43/1/40 199-1353
magdalena.mangler@altersforschung.ac.at

Daliah Kubik – on maternity leave
Scientific associate
Coordinator of the lecture “Social Competence”

+43/1/40199-1353
daliah.kubik@altersforschung.ac.at

Lena Schranz
Scientific associate

+43/1/40199-1112
lena.schranz@altersforschung.ac.at

Iris Fichtner
Administration of the Master Graduate Program “Geriatrics”

Tel: +43/1/40199-1337
iris.fichtner@hb.at